Monday, August 14, 2017

New School Vaccination Requirements Now in Effect

Immunization Requirement Update for all Parents.
 
The new PA Health Department immunization requirements are now in effect.
 
State law requires all students to meet the new immunization requirements within five days of the school year.  Students who do not meet immunization requirements will not be permitted to attend school until the appropriate vaccine requirements are met.
 
School nurses have been in touch with any parents whose child needs updated vaccines.
 
If you have any questions please contact your school nurse.
UHS - Allison Newbrough -  anewbrough@ucfsd.net
CFPMS - Sally Palic - spalic@ucfsd.net
PES - Kathryn Einthoven - keinthoven@ucfsd.net
UES - Tina Blakely - tblakely@ucfsd.net
CFES - Stephanie Knight - sknight@ucfsd.net
HES - Maia Walter - mwalter@ucfsd.net
The attached document provides additional compliance details.
 
Thank you!
UCF Communications Team

Vaccine information