Monday, September 25, 2017

Pocopson art students honored

Pocopson Elementary art teacher Sam Hage with students whose artwork is currently decorating the lobby area of the Unionville-Chadds Ford Administration office. Students included: Ava Van Duesan, Trevor Dunne, Brynn Huyler, Eshaan Chanchal, Julien Arrouays, Samantha Greaves, Lilly Smolenski, Timmy Sherman, Logan Grayston, and Nathania Gushurst.